Loading the Page, Please Wait...

Search Our Site

Contact Us:  918-995-2227     Email:  sales@arrowheadprecast.com
Sign Up Now!



 

Sales Team

These people help you find the right product, for the right project, and within your budget.

Arrowhead Team

Ryan C. Davis
Technical Sales and Marketing
918-857-3460
918-995-2227 x135
rdavis@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Mark Carr
Structural Sales Representative
918-557-3830
918-995-2227 x113
mcarr@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Raymond Singh
Business Development
210-749-0559
918-995-2227
rsingh@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Tish Carr
Contract Administrator
918-995-2227 x106
tcarr@arrowheadprecast.com

 
 

Human Resources

These people work hard to ensure you are getting everything you need within the company.

Arrowhead Team

Jennifer Brown
Human Resources
918-995-2227 x136
jbrown@arrowheadprecast.com

 
 

Operations Team

These guys make sure your project runs smoothly and that your precast products are manufactured to the highest quality, and correctly.

Arrowhead Team

Bryan Pritchard
Operations Manager
918-237-3155
918-995-2227 x112
bpritchard@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Cecil Casinger
Technical Operations Manager
918-728-0608
918-995-2227 x103
ccasinger@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Torrey Belcher
Estimating/Drafting/CAD Specialist
918-995-2227 x114
tbelcher@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Patrick Gardner
Project Manager
918-706-3382
918-995-2227 x127
pgardner@arrowheadprecast.com

 
Arrowhead Team

Rick Wilcox
Senior Installation/Erection Manager
918-346-3688
918-995-2227
rwilcox@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Mike Boley
Maintenance Manager
918-625-0037
918-995-2227
mboley@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Mike Martin
Carpentry Specialist
918-995-2227
mmartin@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Jose Villanueva
Production Supervisor
918-995-2227

 
 

Quality Control Team

These guys make sure your product meets specifications and is manufactured correctly.

Arrowhead Team

Tony Roberts
Quality Control Manager
918-978-3391
918-995-2227 x115
troberts@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Thaddeus Switalski
Quality Control Foreman and Certified PCI Field Auditor
918-899-9663
918-995-2227
tswitalski@arrowheadprecast.com

 
 

Administrative Team

These women make sure everything is invoiced correctly, paid on time, and many other accounting, purchasing, and administrative tasks.

Arrowhead Team

Stephanie Wade
Controller
918-995-2227 x110
swade@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Kim Judge
Assistant Controller
918-995-2227 x101
kjudge@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Carol Tate
Accounts Payable
918-995-2227 x100
ctate@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

Molly Pickering
Purchasing Manager
918-995-2227 x137
mpickering@arrowheadprecast.com

 
 

Shipping and Receiving Team

These guys make sure your product is delivered to the right place, in the right way, and on time.

Arrowhead Team

Michael Goodwin
Shipping Department
918-237-3155
918-995-2227 x117
mgoodwin@arrowheadprecast.com

Arrowhead Team

John Hardwick
Receiving Department
918-706-3747
918-995-2227
jhardwick@arrowheadprecast.com

 

Map Our Address